facebook   twitter   youtube      phone+604-5622888  

Cluster Members

Academic

  Name     E-mail
Senior Lecturer      Dr. Rafidah Zainon (Cluster Head)     rafidahzainon @ usm.my
Professor Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Lutfi Shuaib     ibrahimlutfi @ usm.my 
Assoc. Prof. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainoodin Sheik Abdul Kader     zainoodin @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Muhamad Yusri Musa     myusrim @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Ch'ng Ewe Seng     eschng @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Gokula Kumar Appalanaido     gokula @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Hazlin Hashim     hazlinhashim @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Khadijah Abdul Hamid     khadijah @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Leow Voon Meng     leowvm @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Mahayuddin Abdul Manap     mahayuddin @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Muhammad Zabidi Ahmad     zabidiahmad @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Mastura Mohd. Sopian     mastura_sopian @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Shahrul Bariyah Sahul Hamid     shahrulbariyah @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Mohd Hafiz Mohd Zin     hafiz.zin @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Mohd Zahri Abdul Aziz     mohdzahri @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Nurulisa Zulkiflie     nurulisa @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Nor Hazwani Ahmad     norhazwani @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Siti Razila Abdul Razak     sitirazila @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Noor Diyana Osman     noordiyana @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Ying Chee Keat     ckying7 @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Anusha Achuthan     anusha @ usm.my 
Senior Lecturer Dr. Rabiatul Basria S.M.N. Mydin     rabiatulbasria @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Mohd Syahir Mansor     syahir.mansor @ usm.my
Senior Lecturer Dr. Hazrina Yusof Hamdani     hazrina @ usm.my

Non-Academic

  Name E-mail
Research Officer Cik Nurdianah Harif Fadzilah nurdianaharif @ usm.my
Science Officer Pn. Rafedah Abas rafedah @ usm.my
Medical Laboratory
Technologist
Cik Ira Maya Sophia Nordin iramaya @ usm.my