facebook   twitter   youtube      phone+604-5622888  

ms my  en

Prospektif Pelajar

Scholarship and funding information is as follows:

Local agencies Website
MARA

http://www.mara.gov.my/

JPA http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my
Yayasan Pelajaran MARA http://www.ypm.org.my/index
Ministry of Education Malaysia (KPM) http://www.moe.gov.my/
Ministry of Youth and Sports (KBS) http://www.kbs.gov.my/my/
Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation (MOSTI) http://www.mosti.gov.my/
Ministry of Defense http://www.mod.gov.my/
PTPTN http://www.ptptn.gov.my/web/guest/anjung
Pertubuhan Keselamatan Sosial (PERKESO) http://www.perkeso.gov.my/my/
   
State foundation agencies Website
Yayasan Wilayah Perseketuan http://www.yayasanwp.org/
Yayasan Perak  
Setiausaha Kerajaan Negeri Selangor  
Yayasan Selangor http://www.yayasanselangor.org.my
Yayasan Negeri Sembilan http://www.yns.gov.my/v6/
Yayasan Melaka http://yayasanmelaka.gov.my/webres/
Yayasan Pahang http://www.yp.org.my/
Yayasan Sarawak http://yayasansarawak.org.my/
Kumpulan Yayasan Sabah http://www.yayasansabahgroup.org.my/
Lembaga Biasiswa Negeri Kedah http://www.lbnk.gov.my/2016/
Yayasan Pelajaran Johor http://www.ypj.gov.my/v1/
Skim Bantuan Majlis Agama Islam Johor (MAIJ) http://www.maij.gov.my/?page_id=405
Yayasan Terengganu http://www.yt.gov.my/
Kumpulan Wang Biasiswa Negeri Perlis http://www.perlis.gov.my/
Tabung Amanah Pinjaman Penuntut Pulau Pinang https://www.penang.gov.my/
Yayasan Kelantan http://www.yakin.kelantan.gov.my/v4/index.php/ms/
Tabung Amanah Pendidikan Negeri Melaka http://tapem.melaka.gov.my/main/index.php
Yayasan Felcra http://felcra.com.my
Yayasan Biasiswa Sarawak Tunku Abdul Rahman yayasansarawak.org.my/form/TAR.pdf
   
Government linked companies (GLC) Website
   
Yayasan Khazanah http://www.khazanah.com.my/Home
Yayasan Telekom (TM) http://ytm.tm.com.my/
Petronas http://www.petronas.com.my/Pages/default.aspx
Bank Negara Malaysia http://www.bnm.gov.my/
Yayasan Proton http://www.proton.com/
Yayasan FELDA http://escholarship.feldaglobal.com/ScholarOnline/General/Utama.aspx
Yayasan Tenaga Nasional Berhad (TNB) http://ytn.tnb.com.my/
Yayasan Cemerlang http://www.yayasancemerlang.org.my/
   
Private agencies Website
   
ASTRO http://www.astro.com.my/careers/index.html
HSBC http://www.hsbc.com.my/1/2/#
MAXIS http://www.maixs.com.my
Yayasan Chemical Company of Malaysia (CCM) http://www.ccmberhad.com/career_centre/scholarships.asp
United Malacca Berhad http://unitedmalacca.com.my/
Kumpulan Utusan http://iact.edu.my/
Yayasan Sime Darby http://www.yayasansimedarby.com/
The Star http://sites.thestar.com.my/edufund/tier2/
Kuok Foundation Berhad http://www.kuokfoundation.com/
GAB Foundation http://www.heinekenmalaysia.com/
Sin Chew Daily http://www.sinchew.com.my/
Lembaga Zakat Selangor http://www.e-zakat.com.my
Bank Rakyat Malaysia Berhad http://www.yayasanbankrakyat.com.my
Pusat Zakat Sabah http://www.zakat.sabah.gov.my
Sarawak Shell Berhad http://www.shell.com.my/
Sapura Industrial Berhad http://www.sapuraindustrial.com.my/
Bank Rakyat Malaysia Berhad http://www.yayasanbankrakyat.com.my/
   
International students Website
   
Commonwealth Shared Scholarship http://cscuk.dfid.gov.uk/apply/shared-scholarships/
Malaysian Technical Cooperation Programme(MTCP) https://mtcp.kln.gov.my/events/news/112-international-scholarships-mohe
Malaysia International Scholarship(MIS) for Postgraduate & Postdoctoral Studie https://biasiswa.mohe.gov.my/INTER/
Islamic Development Bank(IDB) Scholarship http://www.isdb-pilot.org/
   
All students Website
   
MyPhD https://biasiswa.mohe.gov.my/MyBrain15/v2/
MyBrainSc https://biasiswa.mohe.gov.my/MyBrain15/v2/
MyMaster https://biasiswa.mohe.gov.my/MyBrain15/v2/index_mymaster2016.php
Biasiswa Sukan https://biasiswa.mohe.gov.my/sukan/